Monday, November 30, 2009

The Artificial Nerve (tape, Xerxes ES-10, 199?)

Released in two formats: one as a sixty minute tape, and one as 5 C12 cassettes. This comes from the sixty minute tape. Noise all around with Alpha Beaulieu (Government Alpha plays Emil Beaulieu), Kapotte Muziek/Government Alpha, Macronympha, Magmax, Meeuw, MSBR, Naj, PBK, Skin Crime and T.A.D.M.. An ear clansing start of the week.

Not for sale


No comments: