Sunday, March 7, 2010

Random Bob - Painting By Numbers (tape, 1985)

Another tape by them. Slightly changed line up: Colin McClure on electric bass, Geoff Leigh on sax, flute, voice, live tape work, Henk Weltevreden on poly synth Japonaise, Asad Oberoi on voice, percussion afrique and Hanneke Marico on percussion additique.

Not for sale


1 comment:

Psy Guy said...

I liked the jazzy edge to this. Thanks for sharing