Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Electroacoustic Music In Nagoya Vol. 1 1990 (tape, Hyper Music Laboratory, 1990)

Serious electronic music from Japanese composers: Takashi Izumi, Atzki Tsutisumi, Hidemori Yamane, Takehiko Tanimura, Koujin Takahashi, Azusa Takeuchi and Mitsuaki Narita.

On a different note: I re-uploaded Nasmak 'Indecent Exposure 3 and 4', 2 will follow shortly. Ende Schneafliet's Staalplaat tape has been removed by request of the musicians.

link removed


dsjkvf said...

they are brilliant, thank you.

any chance for vol.2?

433 RPM said...

if there is a volume 2, I don't have it (yet)


Any Instant said...

"Nasmak - Indecent Exposure 2" would be very very nice. thank you!