Thursday, February 17, 2011

Swampsurfers - All The President's Men (tape, 1987)

Hardcore punk band from Sittard, recorded at O.C.C. Venlo by Mat Aerts from the Limbabwe label.

Not for sale


1 comment:

pauljdfactoryfan said...

Well, actually they were from Sittard. They had two albums out on Hageland Hardcore Records: Varied food for lost minds (1987) and A world of moulded pulp products (1989). Furthermore they had a few tracks on the Intifada compilation album.