Sunday, November 29, 2009

Assemblee Generale 5 (tape, Ptose Production, 1984)

The final compilation on Ptose in this series has music by Ice 9, Danny Alias, Frederic Nilsen, Nox, Les Boeufs, Half Japanese, Kastriete Philosophen, The Grief, Neo Zelanda, Tranquil Eyes, Suyama Kumiko, Die Form, La Confirmation, Alesia Cosmos, Tazartes, John Duncan, Duppi and Ora (which was a collaboration by Egas L & Pacific 231). Came in a nice package, an old meat thing from the butcher. I didn't scan the entire booklet.

Not for sale


1 comment:

armeur H said...

the package is great, as usual ! thank you, as usual too !